Skip to main content

Exceptional maintenance of Aqualibi from January 9 until February 17, 2023. A second period of works will be between August 28, 2023 and December 21, 2023. The waterpark will be closed during these periods.

Menu
Tickets Aqualibi

Calendar

    • Closed
    • Sold out

    Opening hours are subject to change

    Selected day

    • Opening hours:
      Aqualibi

      Average duration of visit

      5 hours

      Exceptionnal maintenance of Aqualibi from January 9 until February 17, 2023.
      A second period of works will be between August 28, 2023 and December 12, 2023.
      The waterpark will be closed during these periods.

      Public holidays

      New Year: Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
      Easter Monday: Monday, 10 April 2023
      Labour Day: Monday, May 1, 2023
      Ascension Day: Thursday, May 18, 2023
      Whit Monday: Monday, 29 May 2023
      Bank holidays: Friday, July 21, 2023
      Ascension Day: Tuesday, Aug. 15, 2023
      All Saints' Day: Tuesday, 1 November 2023
      Armistice Day: Saturday, 11 November 2023
      Christmas: Monday, 25 December 2023